Black Hawk

Black Hawk metal detector with 36 cm detecting coil

Black Hawk metal detector with 36 cm detecting coil

Pulse Induction Metal Detector

The Black Hawk is an extremely efficient metal detector which utilizes a higher power scheme to search deeper in many different types of soils. Having accessed the latest in pulse induction detector technology, our engineers have been able to increase the size of the detection field (SDF), enabling the unit to see deeper. Using an automatic varying Eddy current allows the Black Hawk to delay the next pulse which makes the transmission coil also the receiver coil. This additional delay allows the usage of larger search coils like our 150 x 150 cm (5′ x 5′) for extremely deep objects or our 16 cm for the very small gold nuggets.

Black Hawk metal detector unit with color display

Black Hawk metal detector unit with color display

The new Black Hawk pulse induction metal detector from OKM enables the user to locate precious metals with extreme ease as deep as a metal detector can go. This gold detector was built with the treasure hunter in mind! It has been simplified to work at full efficiency within minutes out of the box. You don’t need months of practice to become proficient with the Black Hawk. Know if the metal is a ferrous or non-ferrous. Ground balancing this detector is done very quickly with half of the process automated for you.

This high powered metal detector can find single nuggets down to over 45 cm (18″) deep and larger gold and silver objects like a treasure chest to depths well in excess of 8 m (26′)! This is all done by creating a high energy eddy current which allows this detector to search deeper than the competition! Another advantage is that this pulse induction metal detector can be used in nearly all terrains and does not respond to typical iron mineralization or black sand.

Looking for lost jewelry and coins at the beach with PI metal detector Black Hawk

Looking for lost jewelry and coins at the beach with PI metal detector Black Hawk

The Black Hawk metal detector comes with the following features and advantages:

Detecting coils for different sizes of objects

Detecting coils for different sizes of objects

  • lightning fast 600 MHz processor
  • with advanced combined technology of Pulse Induction mono coil and SCMI sensor we have increased depth and metal discrimination
  • the optional 150 x 150 cm deep search coil allows for detection up to 8 m of buried metal objects and treasures
  • find very small targets like nuggets, coins or jewelry with the optional 16 cm search coil
  • advanced programming have made this unit very easy to operate
  • search at night with a built in LED lamp and adjustable backlit display
  • discrimination of ferrous / nonferrous metals

    PI metal detector for beach detection

    PI metal detector for beach detection

  • wireless stereo headphones for silent metal detection
  • various settings to optimize the detector performance to your local soil (Threshold, Delay, Interference, Sensitivity)
  • external powerful battery pack for operating times up to 6 hours
  • optional 12 V car charger to charge while on the go

Individual settings for signal delay and interference optimize your results and adjust the metal detectors peak performance for your local soil. The Black Hawk can be used in different terrains such as desert, beach, clay, rocky soils, highly mineralized soils, mountainous areas, outback, bush land and scrub soils.

With a powerful 600 MHz processor, this unit is well equipped for treasure hunters and prospectors to quickly find metallic objects like

Gold nugget detection with Black Hawk gold detector

Gold nugget detection with Black Hawk gold detector

  • Gold Nuggets
  • Gold and Silver Jewelry (rings, coins, necklaces, bracelets, …)
  • Buried Treasures
  • Battlefield artifacts
  • Naturally occurring gold, silver and other precious ores

The new Black Hawk metal detector is not only capable of detecting rings, coins and jewelry but is also well suited for the detection of nuggets, placer and alluvial gold. The 16 cm (6″) search coil has been optimized to locate the smallest of items in the toughest of terrains. Whether your search takes you along the banks of your local creek or your favorite stretch of beach, the coils are submersible to make finding your treasure in both wet and dry a breeze.

Optional Accessories

Large detection coil of Black Hawk

Large detection coil of Black Hawk

The Standard or Basic Kit of the Black Hawk metal detector includes the 36 cm Search Coil only. But sometimes a smaller or bigger search coil could be of help. So we designed two additional search coils which can be purchased individually or as part of the Complete Kit.

Black Hawk metal detector finds a hoard of ancient coins

Coin hoard found

Coin hoard found

Wars of past centuries have left our forefathers no other choice as to bury their valuables like gold, silver, jewelery and other objects of great value, to hide them from enemies. Several weeks ago a treasure hunter in Turkey found some of those buried artifacts with the OKM pulse induction metal detector Black Hawk. His treasure trove contains several coins and ancient figures which were hidden in 0,5 meters depth.

Black Hawk metal detector localizes golden ring

Golden ring found with Black Hawk metal detector

Golden ring found with Black Hawk metal detector

One of our customers found this small golden ring with a blue gemstone. He detected this treasure with the OKM metal detector Bmack Hawk at a depth of 30 cm. Its value and other details are unknown.

Scope of delivery

The Black Hawk basic kit comes with the following components:

  • metal detector control unit with carrying strap
  • telescopic rod assembly for probe
  • power pack with charger and travel adapter
  • wireless headphones incl. batteries
  • 36 cm (14″) search coil
  • user manual

The Black Hawk complete kit comes with the following components included:

  • all components of the basic kit plus
  • 150 x 150 cm (5′ x 5′) deep search coil incl. carrying straps
  • 16 cm (6″) search coil

Please contact us for any questions you might have and to get your price quote for this detector:

CALL NOW:   (+49) 3447 499300-0

EMAIL US NOW:    info@okm-gmbh.de

Customer Feedbacks

One of my friends was searching in the forests in Mali with his Black Hawk and found 12 kg of raw gold. Now he’s a rich man.

I found several pieces of gold nuggets near the surface with my Black Hawk. There were people in front of me using another detector model, but they missed the objects I have detected.

I just got my Black Hawk out of the box and started going over the places I searched before with my other detector. Within a few minutes I understand how to set up the unit to my local soils. I found it very easy to use and after only half an hour came home with a few finds in my pocket.

When I started detecting with my Black Hawk it was reacting very strongly and giving a beep everywhere. I was not able to locate the exact position of a real target. After I called OKM and spoke with one of their experts, he recommended to increase the Interference value and fine tune with the Delay. Now that I know this trick, it’s really easy and the unit gives incredible results. A user video would have been useful.

Black Hawk

Détecteur de métaux à induction pulsée

Black Hawk détecteur métaux à induction pulsée

Black Hawk détecteur métaux à induction pulsée

Le nouveau détecteur de métaux à induction pulsée Black Hawk permet de localiser les métaux précieux avec une extrême facilité aussi profondément qu’un détecteur est capable de descendre. Ce détecteur a été pensé et construit pour les chasseurs de trésors! Il est simplifié autant que possible pour pouvoir commencer la prospection en quelques minutes à la sortie de sa boite sans avoir besoins de plusieurs mois d’entrainement. Le Black Hawk peut distinguer entre les métaux ferreux et nonferreux. La balance des effets de sol est très rapide à faire car la moitié du processus est automatisé pour vous: vous n’avez plus qu’à parcourir vos réglages et presser le bouton du détecteur de métaux Black Hawk.

Détecteur de métaux performant Black Hawk

Détecteur de métaux performant Black Hawk

Ce détecteur de métaux très puissant peut trouver des pépites isolées jusqu’à 45 cm (18″) de profondeur, mais il peut aussi descendre à 8 mètres (26′) pour des trésors en or ou en argent (caisses d’or)! Ceci est obtenu en créant un champ électro-magnétique de haute énergie, permettant au détecteur de chercher plus loin que n’importe quel autre modèle de ce type. Un autre avantage de ce détecteur d’or à induction pulsée est d’aller sur presque tous les terrains sans être gêné par des minéralisations ou des sables noirs.

Détection à la plâge avec Black Hawk

Détection à la plâge avec Black Hawk

Le détecteur de métaux Black Hawk apporte les particularités et avantages suivantes:

  • Processeur rapide cadencé à 600 MHz

    Disque de détection différents tailles

    Disque de détection différents tailles

  • Pénetration de profondeur et discrimination des métaux améliorées via une combination d‘induction pulsée simple boucle et senseur SCMI
  • Disque optionnel de 150 x 150 cm (5′ x 5′) pour des recherches profonds jusqu’à un profondeur de 8 m (26′) pour des gros masses métalliques
  • Disque de détection optionnel de 16 cm (6″) pour les petites cibles comme pépites d’or, monnaies ou bijoux
  • Programmation élaborée rendant cette machine très facile d’utilisation
  • Lampe LED intégrée et un rétro-éclairage ajustable de l’écran permettent une recherche de nuit
  • discrimination entre métaux ferreux et non-ferreux

    Détecteur de métaux de haut performance Black Hawk

    Détecteur de métaux de haut performance Black Hawk

  • Ecouteurs stéréo sans fil pour une détection silencieuse
  • Différents réglages optimisant les performances du détecteur pour votre sol (Threshold, Délai, Interférences, Sensitivité)
  • Puissante batterie externe pour une utilisation prolongée jusqu’à 6 heures
  • Chargeur allume cigare 12V pour recharger lors de vos déplacement

Les réglages personnels du ralentissement signal (Delay) et du changement de fréquence (Interference) améliorent vos résultats et adaptent les performances maximales de votre détecteur de métaux à vos conditions locales du sol. Par conséquent, Le Black Hawk peut s’utiliser sur divers types de terrains réputés difficiles comme les déserts, plages, sols graveleux, sols fortement minéralisés, montagne, bushs, limons.

Avec un processeur puissant de 600 MHz, cet appareil est bien équipé pour trouver rapidement et efficacement des objets métalliques comme

Disque de détection pour pépites d'or

Disque de détection pour pépites d’or

  • pépites d’or
  • bijoux de l’or et l’argent (boucles, pièces, colliers, bracelets, …)
  • trésors enfouis
  • matériel de guerre et combat
  • l’or et argent naturel et autres minerais précieux

Le nouveau détecteur de métaux Black Hawk est non seulement capable de détecter des anneaux, monnaies et bijoux, mais il convient aussi à la recherche de pépites d’or, de placiers et d’or alluvial. La disque de détection 16 cm (6″) est optimisé pour localiser les plus petits objets métalliques sur les terrains les plus difficiles. Que vos recherches vous amènent dans des criques locales ou sur votre plage préférée, les disques de détections sont étanches pour vous permettre de trouver vos trésors sur les zones sèches ou mouillées.

Accessoires optionnels

Cadre pour détection en profondeur

Cadre pour détection en profondeur

La paquet standard du détecteur de métaux Black Hawk inclus uniquement le disque 36 cm. Quelque fois une disque plus petite ou plus grande est avantageuse. C’est pourquoi on a developpé deux disques optionnels qu’on peut commander en option ou avec le paquet complète.

Détecteur de métaux Black Hawk trouve des pièces de monnaies antiques

Pièces de monnaies trouvés avec détecteur de métaux Black Hawk

Pièces de monnaies trouvés avec détecteur de métaux Black Hawk

Les guerres des derniers siècles forcèrent nos ascendances d’enterrer leurs objets de valeur comme or, argent, bijoux et autre objets pour les cacher des ennemies. Il y a quelques semaines un chercheur de trésors a trouvé quelques de ces objets enterrés avec le détecteur de métaux à induction pulsée Black Hawk. Sa découverte contiens des pièces de monnaie historiques et des anciennes figures lesquels se trouvèrent à 0,5 m de profondeur.

Black Hawk détecteur de métaux localise boucle d’or

Boucle d'or détecté avec détecteur d'or Black Hawk

Boucle d’or détecté avec détecteur d’or Black Hawk

Un de nos clients a trouvé cette petite bague d’or avec une pierre précieuse bleue. Il a détecté ce trésor avec le détecteur de métaux Black Hawk à une profondeur de 30 cm. Sa valeur et d’autres détails ne sont pas connus.

Volume de livraison

Le Black Hawk kit de base est fourni avec les components suivantes:

  • unité de controle du détecteur de métaux avec sangle de transport
  • crochet pour les sondes
  • batterie externe avec chargeur et adaptateur international
  • écouteurs sans fils avec batteries
  • disque de détection 36 cm (14″)
  • manuel d’utilisation

Le kit complet du Black Hawk inclus les components suivantes:

  • tous les components du kit de base plus
  • cadre 150 x 150 cm (5′ x 5′) pour détection en profondeur avec sangles
  • disque de détection 16 cm (6″)

S’il vous plaît contactez-nous si vous avez des questions sur ce détecteur de métaux ou si vous souhaitez recevoir un offre de prix.

Téléphone:   (+49) 3447 499300-0

Email: info@okm-gmbh.de

Opinions des clients

Un de mes amis à fait des recherches dans la forêt au Mali avec son Black Hawk et a localisé 12 kg de l’or brut. Maintenant il est un homme riche.

J’ai trouvé quelques pépites d’or près de la surface avec mon Black Hawk. Il y avait des gens qui ont recherchés avant moi, mais heureusement ils n’ont pas trouvés ces pépites.

J’ai sorti mon Black Hawk du carton et toute suite je suis allé sur quelques terrains que j’ai déjà explorer avec mon autre détecteur. Pendant quelques minutes j’ai appris comment calibrer le détecteur à mon terrain. Je trouve qu’il est facile à manipuler et pendant une demi heure de recherche j’avais des bons trouvailles dans ma poche.

Quand j’ai commencé la recherche avec mon Black Hawk, je l’ai trouvé très sensitif, il a donné des signaux positifs partout. Je ne pouvais pas trouver la position exacte des objets. J’ai demandé à un expert de OKM, qui ma conseiller d’augmenter la intérference et ensuite de régler fine avec le bouton Delay. Maintenant, que je connais ce truc, il est plus facile et le détecteur donne des résultats très satisfaisant. Un vidéo d’utilisation sera avantageux.