Rover C II new edition

Metal detecting with Rover C II and preconfigured mini laptop with 3d software

Metal detecting with Rover C II and preconfigured mini laptop with 3d software

The grave and tomb detector Rover C II is on the top of all Rover Series products in regard of functionality and performance. It is a combined detector including the features of the metal detector Rover C and the geoelectrical detector Cavefinder. So it cannot only be used to search for buried metals like treasures or boxes, it can also be used to find hidden rooms, graves, tombs or other underground cavities.

The redesigned ‘New Edition’ of Rover C II includes the following special features:

  • display backlight for search at night (on/off switchable)
  • built-in LED spotlights to light up the soil surface in the dark (on/off switchable)
  • integrated auto reversal electronics to facilitate ground scanning process
  • doubled recording speed for rapid scanning on-site
  • simplified and optimized menu navigation and handling for starters and professionals with improved scan results

    Control unit of Rover C II metal detector

    Control unit of Rover C II metal detector

  • reduced weight and small size of main unit for comfortable long-term use
  • new lightweight small external Power Pack for longer working time and fast recharging
  • desert tan colored casing to prevent damages/overheating caused by insolation
  • wireless stereo headphones for noiseless metal detection surround sound
  • delivered with shock protective, waterproof Peli transportation case incl. wheels and extendable handle for easy transportation

The combined functioning of geoelectricity and metal detection makes this treasure hunting detector specially interesting for all archaeologists, cavity seekers and treasure hunters searching for tomb treasures or valuable antique objects inside tombs and graves or buried precious materials.

Geoelectrical measurement for cavities

Geoelectrical measurement for cavities

The treasure hunting metal detector Rover C II can be used for the following purposes:

  • general cavity detection
  • tomb detection
  • cemetary surveys or grave site investigations
  • localisation of grave chambers and included metallic objects
  • treasure hunting (research of buried treasures like boxes, chests, vases)
  • metal detection (gold, silver, ferrous metals, precious metals)
  • detection of sepulchral tumulus and barrow, Egyptian tombs, historical grave chambers
  • localisation of sarcophagus, reliquary caskets, crypts, treasure chambers, quest of the Grail
  • 3d ground mapping

The treasure hunting 3d metal detector Rover C II can be used inside old buildings or ruins to look for buried materials or voids underground as well as inside churches to look for crypts or hidden chambers, hallways or tunnels.

Due to the Rover C II a 3d ground mapping is possible to visualize the scanned terrain and its buried metals or voids. In the software Visualizer 3D the treasure hunter or archeologist is able to find out position, size and depth of located items.

Here are some examples of objects and structures which can be detected with the treasure hunting metal detector Rover C II:

  • boxes and chests
  • gold and silver objects
  • grave chambers, sarcophaguses and tombs
  • bunkers, galleries, caves and tunnels

Tomb detected in Malaysia

Tomb detected in Malaysia

3d image of a tomb

3d image of a tomb

As a combination of two devices the metal and cave detector Rover C II offers a graphical ground scan and a geo-electrical measurement. When using the geoelectrical measurement you can define a rectangular scan area by placing 4 electrodes inside the ground. By measuring the ground resistance and its variations it is possible to locate specially voids like empty rooms, tunnels or bunkers in high depths.

Besides the standard probe for 3d ground scanning there is additionally the high resolution Super sensor connectable. In combination with the professional software Visualizer 3D there are graphical measurements in high resolution possible, which offer valuable clues to the depth and size of located objects. The Super Sensor is specialized to locate precious metals in high depth. It can find metal targets deeper than the standard probe. By using the Supersensor and the Visualizer 3D software it is also possible to distinguish between ferrous and non-ferrous metals. This is specially important for treasure hunting. So treasure hunters can learn if there can be a treasure situated at this position or just an iron target and can decide if it is profitable to start digging at this place or not.

The treasure hunting metal detector Rover C II includes the following functionality:

  • Acoustical magnetometer
  • Graphical ground scans (manual/automatic) with standard probe and high resolution Supersensor probe
  • 3d scans in memory or direct data transfer to pc (via Bluetooth)
  • geoelectrical measurement
  • discrimination of ferrous and non-ferrous metals with Super Sensor

Because of the integrated microprocessor technology ground balance, depth measurement and data storage will be performed automatically by the device. The evaluation of the measured data takes place at the computer where the scanned area can be analysed in a three-dimensional graphic with the help of the software Visualizer 3D.

The working with the Rover C II cave and metal detector is easy and can be learned in a short time. Also hobby treasure hunters and metal detectorists can use the device without any difficulties. There is now a modern tablet pc delivered for free with every purchase of the treasure hunting metal detector Rover C II, where the 3d software and bluetooth technology is already installed. The device comes ready to go in the field and start metal detecting for treasures right away.

This powerful metal detector package with the minimum of weight and small baggage is the optimal equipment for outdoor treasure hunting needs.

Hidden vault discovered under church

An amateur actress uncovered the entrance to a 500-year-old secret chamber, which had been hidden for centuries, when she accidentally stamped her shoe through one of the floor tiles at St. Mary’s Church, in Redgrave, Suffolk. Just weeks before, a geophysicist had used state-of-the-art ground scan detector Rover C II to locate the long-forgotten vault. There was just one last thing to do … finding the entrance.

Scanning for caves in a church with Rover C II

Scanning for caves in a church with Rover C II

Using ground penetrating instruments, Mr. Weale identified a large space, about 6ft deep, extending under the altar and into the adjacent vestry. Before the geophysical surveys could be finished, the actress Kathy Mills stepped into the entrance of the vault. The tunnel was discovered with a set of steps descending into the ground visible in one direction and a cluster of about six coffins tucked inside a dark chamber in the other. The tunnel shows evidence of having been renovated sometime in the last century with more modern red brick walls visible, but the vault itself is thought to be 500 years old. It appears the vault revealed itself because timbers holding up the floor tiles in the church had rotted with age.

Tunnel entrance to ancient tomb

Tunnel entrance to ancient tomb

Lead coffins found inside cave

Lead coffins found inside cave

Scope of delivery

The Rover C II new edition comes as an all-inclusive package with the following components included:

  • Rover C II control unit
  • control chip (key of device)
  • standard probe
  • high resolution Supersensor
  • 4x electrodes for geoelectrical measurement
  • power battery pack with charger and travel adapter
  • configured Tablet PC with 3d software
  • Visualizer 3d software (CD-ROM for your own computer)
  • USB Bluetooth Dongle for data transfer to PC
  • wireless headphones with batteries
  • shock resistant Peli transportation case
  • user manual

Please contact us for any questions you might have and to get your price quote for this detector:

CALL NOW:   (+49) 3447 499300-0

EMAIL US NOW:    info@okm-gmbh.de

Rover C II new edition

Le détecteur de tombeaux et cavités Rover C II est en tête de tous les produits de la

Rover C II pour trouver des tombeaux

Rover C II pour trouver des tombeaux

Rover Series par rapport à la fonctionnalité et performance. C’est un détecteur combiné qui inclus les fonctions du détecteur de métaux Rover C ainsi que les caractéristiques du détecteur géoelectrique Cavefinder. On peut le utiliser pour la localisation des métaux enterrés, trésors cachés ou caisses enterrés, ainsi que pour trouver des chambres souterrains, tombeaux, chambres funéraires et detecter autres cavités souterrains.

La nouvelle edition ‘New Edition’ du Rover C II inclus les propriétés suivantes:

  • Display avec rétroéclairage pour la prospection pendant le nuit (éteignable)
  • Lampes LED incorporés, pour allumer la surface du sol pendant la recherche dans le noir (éteignable)
  • Électronique inversible intégré pour faciliter la procedure de mesurer

    Rover C II appareil pour chasse au trésor

    Rover C II appareil pour chasse au trésor

  • Taux d’enrégistrement avec double vitesse pour une mesurage du terrain plus vite
  • Facile navigation dans le menu pour garaniter une utilisation facile pour les débutants et aussi les experts avec meilleurs résultats de mesure
  • Poids réduit et petit grandeur de l’unité centrale pour améliorer l’utilisation depuis longtemps
  • Batterie externe peu pesante et petite pour une détection longtemps et vite rechargeable
  • Couleur du boîte en couleur sable désertique pour prendre des précautions contre des dommages de surchauffe à cause de la pénétration du soleil
  • Écouteurs stereo sans fil pour un son sans trouble pour la détection de métaux
  • fourni dans un coffre valise de transport de la marque Peli résistant aux chocs et imperméable à l’eau avec bobines et manche à rallonges pour transport facile

Le fonctionnement combiné de geoelectricité et détection de métal est spécialement intéressante pour des archéologues, chercheurs des cavités et chasseurs de trésors qui veulent trouver des trésors funéraires ou des objets antiques à l’intérieur des vides, tombeaux, chambres funéraires ou tumulus ou qui recherche les matériaux précieux enterrés dans le sol.

Rover C II avec pûce de contrôle

Rover C II avec pûce de contrôle

Le détecteur de métal Rover C II pour chasse au trésor peut être utiliser pour les recherches suivantes:

  • Localisation des cavités générale
  • Détection y localisation des tombeaux
  • Recherche cimetière ou investigation des tombes et tombeaux
  • Localisation de chambres souterrains et objets métalliques inclus
  • Chasse au trésor (recherche des trésors enterrés comme caisses, coffres, vases)
  • Détection de métal (or, argent, métaux ferromagnetique, métaux précieux)
  • Détection des tumulus et tombes, tombeau, chambres funéraires egyptiens, chambres funéraires historiques
  • Localisation de sarcophages, reliques, cryptes, chambres trésor, recherche du Graal
  • Visualisation du sous-sol en 3d

    mesures géoélectriques avec Rover C II

    mesures géoélectriques avec Rover C II

Le détecteur de métaux 3d Rover C II apté pour la chasse au trésor peut être utiliser dans les anciens bâtiments et ruines pour rechercher la bas des matériaux enterrés et cavités souterrains. On peut l’utiliser à l’intérieux des églises, pour localiser des cryptes ou chambres secrets et tunnels occultes.

Grâce au Rover C II c’est possible de faire un image 3d du sous-sol pour visualiser ses objets enterrés comme métaux et cavités. Avec le logiciel Visualizer 3d le fouilleur de trésor ou archéologue est capable de determiner la position, taille et le profondeur d’un objet détecté.

Ici il y a quelques examples, quels objets et structures on peut détecté avec le détecteur de chasse au trésor et détecteur de métaux Rover C II:

tombe de Malaisie recherche avec Rover C II

tombe de Malaisie recherche avec Rover C II

  • caisses et coffres
  • objets d’or et d’argent
  • chambres funéraires, sarcophages et tombes
  • bunker, galeries souterrains, cavités et tunnels

Avec sa combination de deux appareils le détecteur de métal et cavité Rover C II offre un image graphique 3d du sol et une mesurage geoélectrique. En utilisant la méthode de mesurage geoélectrique on doit définer un champ rectangulaire avec les 4 electrodes. Par determination de la résistance du sol et ses anomalies c’est surtout apté pour localiser les cavités souterrains comme par examples chambres vide, tunnels ou bunker mème à grand profondeur.

En plus de la sonde standard pour mesurage 3d du sous-sol il y a aussi la sonde de haute-résolution Supersensor. En combination avec le logiciel Visualizer 3d on peut construire des mesurages graphiques en haute résolution, qui donne des indications importants par rapport à la profondeur et les dimensions d’un objet détecté. Le Supersensor est spécialisé sur la localisations des métaux précieux situés plus profond dans le sol. Il peut trouver les métaux plus profond que la sonde standard. Si vous utilisez le Supersensor ensemble avec le logiciel Visualizer 3d vous pouvez discriminer entre les métaux ferromagnétique et nonferromagnétique. Ce fonctionnement est surtout intéressant pour la chasse au trésor. Par ce manière le fouilleur peut savoir toute suite s’il y a un trésor précieux ou seulement un objet ferreux dans le sous-sol et décider si c’est la veau la peine de creuser ou pas.

Le détecteur de métal Rover C II inclus le fonctionnement suivant:

  • Magnétomètre acoustique
  • Images graphiques du sol (manuel/automatique) avec sonde standard et sonde haut résolution Supersensor
  • mesurage 3d dans la mémoire ou transfer des données en direct sur ordinateur (via Bluetooth)
  • Mesurage géoélectrique
  • Discrimination de métal entre métal ferreux et non-ferreux avec Supersensor

Grâce à ce système totalement controllé par un micro-processeur, les mesures de profondeur, la correction des effets de sol et l´enregistrement des données se fait automatiquement. L’analyse peut se faire ensuite sur ordinateur où l’on peux visualiser toute la partie prospectée en 3 dimensions dans le logiciel Visualizer 3d.

Le travail avec le détecteur de métaux et détecteur cavités Rover C II est simple et peut être s’apprendre pendant une courte temp. Mème prospecteurs hobby et fouilleurs de trésor peuvent utiliser l’appareil sans difficulté. Dès maintenant il y a pour tous les détecteurs de métaux Rover C II un mini laptop gratuit, sur lequel le logiciel 3d et la technologie Bluetooth est déjà installé. L’appareil est prèt pour l’utilisation et la recherche des trésors peut commencer sans retard.

Ce détecteur de métaux performant avec son poids minimale et peu de baggage est l’equipment optimale pour les chasseurs de trésor et autres recherches dans le terrain.

Chambre funéraire trouvé dans une église

Mesurer le sol d'une église avec Rover C II

Mesurer le sol d’une église avec Rover C II

Une actrice amateur a découvert l’entrée d’un chambre funéraire qui est resté caché jusque-là depuis des siècles dans l’église St. Mary’s, Vanessa Redgrave (Suffolk, Royaume-Uni). Par hasard elle a cassé une des plaques de fond sur le sol de l’église et trouvé l’entrée. Déjà quelques semaines avant un géophysicien a sondé le sol de l’église avec des modernes scanners du sol où il a divulgué l’existence des souterrains. Il reste seulement une mission … trouver l’entrée.

Entrée du tunnel vers chambre funéraire

Entrée du tunnel vers chambre funéraire

En utilisant le appareil de mesure géophysique très modernes Mr. Weale a localiser un cave souterrain a 1,80m de profondeur qui est en-dessous du autel et de la sacristie en face. Déjà avant que les recherches géophysiques ont été fini, l’actrice Kathy Mills a ajouré le sol par hasard et trouvé l’entrée du chambre sous le sol. Le tunnel a des girons vers le bas à une coté et à l’autre coté on a découvert environ six cercueils superposés dans un chambre obscur. Si on regarde à l’intérieur du tunnel on voit qu’il était renouvelé avec des briques rouges dans le dernier siècle. Par contre le chambre obscur qui est situé derrier a probablement un age de 500 ans. Il semble que la cavité souterraine a s’indiqué eux-mêmes parce que les poutres en bois qui soutiennent la couloir de l’église se sont pourri au fil des ans.

Caisses trouvés dans le chambre funéraire

Caisses trouvés dans le chambre funéraire

Volume de livraison

Le Rover C II new edition est fourni dans un paquet tous inclus avec les components suivantes inclus:

  • Rover C II unité centrale
  • pûce de contrôle (clé de l’appareil)
  • sonde standard
  • Supersensor pour haut résolution
  • 4x électrodes pour mesures géoélectriques
  • batterie performante Power Pack avec chargeur et adaptateur international
  • Tablet PC avec logiciel 3d configuré
  • logiciel Visualizer 3d (CD-ROM pour votre ordinateur)
  • Dongle Bluetooth USB pour le transfert des données vers le PC
  • écouteurs sans fils avec batteries
  • coffre du transport Peli imperméable et résistant aux chocs
  • manuel d’utilisation

S’il vous plaît n’hesitez pas à nous contacter pour plus de questions et pour recevoir votre offre de prix pour ce détecteur de métaux:

APPELEZ AU:   (+49) 3447 499300-0

EMAIL:    info@okm-gmbh.de